My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
34 total reviews

Reviews for: Tony Dransfield

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2021 - Rebecca M
Bought a home in 2021 in Beloit, WI 53511-9999

“Tony works extremely hard to satisfy his clients wants. He is patient and knowledgeable when asked questions. Goes above and beyond to help close the deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - Bruce C
Sold a home in 2021 in Milton, WI 53563

“Tony was very proactive every step of the way and was happy to answer all the questions that we had throughout the process making it less of a stressful event”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Matt F
Sold a home in 2021 in Milton, WI 53563

“Good guy and super cute”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Kyle S
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Tony, was a joy to work with. Very knowledgeable of the area and very quickly new what we were looking for. Not pushy at all but very helpful throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Andrew L
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Thank you for helping me get the most out of my house ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Tjin D
Bought a home in 2021 in Lake Geneva, WI 53147

“Tony helped us in purchasing 2 homes within a scope of 6 months. He is very open to new ideas, and worked with us depending on our situation, for example, video conferencing through WhatsApp when we were not able to do a home visit ourselves. Although he never used the app, he downloaded and ensure connectivity, working with us to do home showing via videos call. Always responsive, helping as much as he could, though through buying process with particularly difficult seller and seller agent. He maintained as neutral and professional as possible when we decided to walk away from our first contract, negotiating between the seller/builder. Tony maintained his professionalism when dealing with erratic seller and unresponsive agent. We were close to throwing down the towel, but he maintained through his calm, professional self, helping as much as he could. We are so happy to have Tony on our side, buying our houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - Andrew U
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Tony and first Weber realtors were very helpful and patient with us. I would recommend Tony dransfield and first Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Nancy L
Sold a home in 2021 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Working with Tony was an all around positive experience!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2021 - Dean W
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Would recommend anyone to Tony Dransfield!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2021 - David B
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Dean W
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2021 - Bryan G
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“I'm not one to give out five star ratings, but this is an exception. I reached out to Tony to sell my dad's house after he passed away. I live two hours away and there were other heirs involved as well, so this could have meant a lot of time on the phone and on the road for me, but the opposite turned out to be true. The whole process was smooth and took very little effort on my part. Tony handled everything and handled it well. My biggest time commitment in this transaction were signing the online forms and driving down for closing. With Tony as my realtor I was able to focus on other things while Tony moved the sale process along. I was kept informed at every juncture and it was also clear to me that if I wanted things to go differently than they were, we could do that. On behalf of my family I want to say thank you to Tony for all that you did in selling Dad's house. We appreciate all of your work and are glad to know you. I will recommend Tony to anyone that I know is buying or selling property regardless of location. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Tjin D
Bought a home in 2021 in Lake Geneva, WI 53147-2330

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2020 - Chad Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2020 - Carla S
Sold a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Samantha K
Sold a home in 2020 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Smooth, easy transaction. Always communicative during the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Terry O
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53563

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Terry O
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Samantha K
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“smooth, easy experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2020 - Michael Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony Dransfield made our dream of home ownership a reality. The housing market in Janesville can get very frustrating, with not enough houses and a large amount of buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2020 - Bradley E
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Kevin B
Sold a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was helpful beyond measure! So grateful for his assistance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - karen N
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2020 - Phillip H
Bought a home in 2020 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was responsive, resourceful, and very knowledgeable when it came to our search. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking to trust someone as a guide through one of the biggest financial decisions of their lives. I will be using Tony for the rest of my real estate endeavors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2019 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Julie K
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2019 - Julie K
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“I really liked working with Tony. He answered all my questions any time I had them. Really felt he was all for me not himself. Highly recommend him. Not all people are experienced in the process of selling or buying. He was a big help through the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Devin K
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony did a wonderful job helping us find our forever home. We went into this open to either a fixer upper or a completed home. We knew we wanted a 1+ acre secluded yard, a large kitchen, 2+ bathrooms, 3+ bedrooms, and lots of garage/storage space. Tony was patient with us as we looked at properties all over the area on completely opposite ends of our spectrum while we got our former home ready to be put on the market that he was listing for us. Through all of our delays, hurdles and indecisiveness, he remained patient and polite. Tony did his best to make sure we had all the information we needed to move forward through every step of this process. He definitely went above and beyond our expectations and I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Adam & Samantha L
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Tony went out of his way to make this a great experience for my wife and I! Was always there and answered every call or text usually within minutes. Thank you Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2019 - Tyler B
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Tony was great to work with Thank you very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Steven L
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was a great asset to me while searching for the perfect home. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2018 - Jonathan G
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - JONATHAN PATRICK R
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Tony was everything we could have asked for and more in an agent. Very diligent, responsive, professional, and always going the extra mile without hesitation. Our closing was difficult, but Tony was there to see things through, with a positive attitude, every step of the way. Couldn’t be more pleased and would refer and recommend him to anyone looking for an agent who will go above and beyond. Thanks for everything Tony!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2018 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Very attentive and helpful. Thank you!”

Show all testimonials